Customer Portal
Design Tool
Get Started

California Road Show Coming to You, July 19 – Aug 18

Come see the latest in next-level mounting.

The Pegasus team is bringing the roof to you – with demos of the newest products and advances in rooftop solar:

  • Hands-on demos
  • Pro tips and tricks from Brady 
  • Food and refreshment
  • A chance to win prizes

See the breakthrough Pegasus Rail System and the brand new Pegasus Tile Scissor Mount!

The watertight Tile Scissor Mount features a single tightening step: It eliminates the L-foot, speeds installation, and reduces SKUs. Cut time, not tile! You’ll want to see this in person.

Join us at your local CED Greentech location: 

July 19, Tues – Chico
July 21, Thurs – Santa Rosa
July 22, Fri – San Leandro (SF Bay Area)
July 25, Mon – Sacramento
July 27, Weds – Stockton
July 29, Fri – Fresno
Aug 1, Mon – San Jose
Aug 3, Weds – San Luis Obispo
Aug 4, Thurs – Bakersfield
Aug 9,  Tues – Ventura
Aug 10, Wed – Chatsworth (Los Angeles)
Aug 11, Thurs – Anaheim (Orange County)
Aug 16, Tues – Riverside
Aug 17, Weds – Palm Desert
Aug 18, Thurs – San Diego  

We look forward to seeing you there.

Discover a better day on the job!

 

Where to Buy